Online Brokerage

Online Brokerage

Online trading has revolutionized the finance sphere. No more elitism and privilege reserved for only a selected few, the world of finance is now open to all. Economic democratization emerges. However, a right has no validity unless combined with skills in the area that we wish to conquer. It is from this observation that online trading platforms such as Stock Binary were developed. Live, functional and accessible. They offer easy access to trading and freedom of action. The autonomy of traders in power is made possible through judicious and relevant learning resources and advice. What are they?

Trader needs : information and news

Defineing one's investment objective in terms of budget and strategies is the first step of learning to trade. The trader will learn to assess the risks he is willing to take without risking adverse consequences for the budget it has previously chose. The power of decision which belongs to him gives the trader an important responsibility. Thanks to the online brokerage and the education provided, the trader can decide what is good for him and intelligently can directly decide taking actions to improve his portfolio..

Online brokers have developed educational tools

Developing one's knowledge or starting to trade is now accessible through online brokerage. The completely free "demo accounts" place the apprentice trader in the game and allow him to quickly acquire a knowledge which is not virtual. The trader, risking no capital, quickly gains a self-control allowing him to access as soon as he feels ready to actual market and "playing the big leagues"

Targeted training on technical analysis sur and the logic of trading

Online trading is rich with numerous technical analysis training provided to simply prospective traders. They specify the trends profiling from the initial data and calculated projections. They teach the mastery of indicators and anticipation of trends. Tailored to different skill levels, these courses are valuable tools for sustaining the autonomy and insight of traders in their decisions.

Sound and decrypted information

Online trading today allows the trader to be independent and not to depend on the goodwill of so-called "specialized" intermediaries. Through shared financial information, relevant analyzes and decryption of the economic environment filtered by analysts and put online, the trader is invested with knowledge required for a optimal trading. He overcomes all and thus becomes master of his trades.

Some Facts about online brokerage

More than 93% of the stock exchange trades go through the internet.

93%

84% online brokers have the highest enrollment.

84%

66% new traders are not experts but are thoughtful and curious.

66%

79% online brokers give more importance to the tools and training.

79%

SIGN-UP

RIGHT NOW !



Contact Us

Courtage en ligne

Le courtage en ligne

Le courtage en ligne a révolutionné la sphère de la finance. Fini l'élitisme et les privilèges réservés à quelques uns seulement, le monde de la finance s'ouvre à tous. La démocratisation économique émerge. Cependant un droit n'a de réalité que si on l'associe à des compétences requises dans le domaine que l'on prétend conquérir. C'est à partir de ce constat que se sont développées des plates-formes de trading en ligne vivantes, fonctionnelles et accessibles telles que XFR financial. Elles offrent un accès simple au trading et une grande liberté d'action. L'autonomie des traders en puissance est rendue possible grâce à des moyens judicieux et pertinents d'apprentissage et de conseils. Quels sont-ils?

Les besoins du trader : information et actualité

Définir son objectif de placement en fonction de son budget et ses stratégies sont les premiers jalons de l'apprentissage au trading. Le trader va apprendre à mesurer les risques qu'il est prêt à prendre sans s'exposer à des conséquences préjudiciables pour son budget qu'il aura préalablement fixé.Le pouvoir de décision qui lui appartient confère au trader une responsabilité importante. Grâce au courtage en ligne et aux enseignement prodigués, le trader apprécie souverainement ce qui est bon pour lui et décide intelligemment en direct des actions à mener pour améliorer son portefeuille.

Les courtiers en ligne ont développé des outils pédagogiques

Développer ses connaissances ou s'initier au trading sont des objectifs désormais accessibles grâce au courtage en ligne. Les «comptes démos» entièrement gratuits mettent l'apprenti trader en situation et lui permettent d'acquérir très vite un savoir faire qui n'a rien de virtuel. Le trader en puissance qui ne mise aucun capital gagne très vite un self-control l'autorisant à accéder,dès qu'il se sent prêt, à la bourse en ligne effective et donc à la cour des grands.

Des formations ciblées sur l'analyse technique et la logique du trading

La bourse en ligne s'est enrichie de multiples formations à l'analyse technique dispensées aux futurs traders simplement. Elles précisent les tendances se profilant, à partir de données de départ et des projections calculées. Elles enseignent la maîtrise des indicateurs et l'anticipation des tendances. Adaptées aux différents niveaux de compétences, ces formations constituent des outils précieux permettant l'autonomie et la perspicacité des traders dans leurs décisions.

Des informations judicieuses et décryptées

La bourse en ligne permet aujourd'hui d'être autonome et de ne plus dépendre du bon vouloir des intermédiaires dits « spécialisés ». Grâce à un flux d'informations financières partagées, d'analyses pertinentes et au décryptage du contexte économique filtré par des analystes et mis en ligne,le trader est investi des connaissances requises pour un trading optimal.Il s'affranchit de tous et devient ainsi maître de ses trades.

Quelques faits sur le courtage en ligne

93% des échanges boursiers passent par internet.

93%

84% les courtiers en ligne qui enregistrent le plus d'inscriptions.

84%

66% des nouveaux traders ne sont pas des experts mais sont réfléchis et curieux.

66%

79% des courtiers en ligne donnent plus de poids aux outils et aux formations

79%

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

DÈS MAINTENANT



CONTACTEZ-NOUS