Training

The two major segments of themarket analysis

The fundamental analysis and the technical analysis. Both these financial apprehension methods are generally considered incompatible due to the fact they are based on different data and tools. In fact, they are chosen according to the preference and style of the trader. Nothing prevents anyone from combining them both to create an effective complementarity

Definition of the fundamental analysis

The fundamental analysis puts the company studied or the sector targeted in the heart of a complex flow of economic information to determine their value and prospects. The challenge is to obtain an absolute value of a financial asset, its intrinsic value. The number of selected criteria depends on the depth of the analysis. Thus, beyond the balance sheets, are the commercial and expanding prospects, innovation and competition that will be taken into consideration. Similarly, elements of the country's economic or social politics, layoffs plans and internal scandals will also affect the value in a positive or negative way. Training courses are also provided to acquire the necessary skills in fundamental analysis. XFR financial broker does not provide those directly and you are advised to further investigate with relevant internet sites or forums if you are interested in this field.

Technical analysis and the XFR financial broker training

Technical analysis takes into consideration pure market data. All information comes from observations and statistical calculations on the evolution of prices, their cycles and their volumes. Past data is used to project into the future. In fact, the overall principle is similar to creating a curve through mathematical models or areas that will give an estimation of price movement or another evaluation area. These graphical parameters allow the trader to identify trends, perceive differences and anticipate changes in future trends. The XFR financial Broker has selected 35 of the most recognized technical analysis indicators on the market. The broker presents and teaches those methods in progressive steps through training tailored to trading for the beginner or inexperienced trader public. and their volumes

Practical and scalable training by XFR financial

On financial XFR, we believe that having a choice means freedom and control. Therefore, we give you the access to no less than 35 trainings among the most recognized and most effective that you can currently find in stock markets.

FThe end of elitism, today the stock is democratized. The Knowledge, that was preserved by a few professionals before is now available to everyone. With the XFR financial training, even beginners can acquire professional analysis skills quickly.

Binary options is above all a based on reactivity. Being able to observe, analyze and make a decision quickly is the key. All XFR financial formations are developed to provide traders a handy, practical, immediate and intuitive tool to use the platform.

SIGN-UP

RIGHT NOW !



Contact Us

Formations

Les deux grands pans de l'analyse boursière

L'analyse fondamentale et l'analyse technique. Ces deux méthodes d'appréhension de la finance sont généralement considérées comme incompatibles car elles se fondent sur des données et des outils différents. En fait, elles sont choisies selon les préférences et le style de chacun. Rien n'empêche quiconque de les associer pour créer une complémentarité efficace.

Définition de l'analyse fondamentale

L'analyse fondamentale place la société étudiée ou le secteur ciblé au cœur d'un flux d'informations économiques complexes afin d'en déterminer la valeur et les perspectives. L'enjeu est d'obtenir une valeur absolue d'un titre, sa valeur intrinsèque. Le nombre de critères sélectionnés dépend de la profondeur de l'analyse effectuée. Ainsi, au delà des bilans comptables, ce sont les perspectives commerciales, d'expension, d'innovation, de concurrence qui vont être prises en compte. De même, des éléments de la politique économique ou sociale du pays, les plans de licenciements, les scandales internes vont également influer sur cette valeur de façon positive ou négative. Des formations sont bien entendu également fournies pour acquérir les compétences nécessaires en analyse fondamentale. Le broker XFR financial n'en fournit pas directement cependant et vous conseille de vous renseigner auprès de sites ou forums si ce domaine vous intéresse.

L'analyse technique et les formations du broker XFR financial

L'analyse technique prend en compte quant à elle les données pures des marchés. Toute l'information proviendra d'observations et de calculs statistiques sur l'évolution des cours, de leurs cycles et de leurs volumes. On utilise les données du passé pour se projeter dans l'avenir. En fait, le principe global revient à créer par le biais de modèles mathématiques une courbe ou des zones qui donneront une image du mouvement des cours ou encore une zone d'évolution. Ces données graphiques permettent au trader de repérer des tendances, percevoir des divergences, anticiper des changements de tendances à venir. Le Broker XFR financial a sélectionné 35 des indicateurs d'analyse technique les plus reconnus sur les marché. Il les présente et les enseigne par paliers progressifs via des formations trading adaptées à un public débutant ou peu expérimenté.

Des formations pratiques et évolutives par XFR financial

Sur XFR financial, nous pensons qu’avoir le choix est synonyme de liberté et de contrôle. C’est pourquoi, nous mettons à disposition pas moins de 35 formations parmi les plus reconnues et les plus efficaces actuellement sur les marchés boursiers.

Fini l’élitisme, aujourd’hui la bourse se démocratise. Les connaissances, autrefois chasse gardée de quelques professionnels sont disponibles à tous. Grâce aux formations de XFR financial, même les débutants peuvent acquérir des capacités d’analyse professionnelle rapidement .

Les options binaires c’est avant tout une histoire de réactivité. Etre capable d’observer, d’analyser et de prendre une décision rapidement est la clé. Toutes les formations de XFR financial sont donc pensées pour fournir aux traders un outil pratique, fonctionnel et aux applications immédiates et intuitives.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

DÈS MAINTENANT



CONTACTEZ-NOUS